frhrnlendeelitjaptru
facebook labaldetteInstagram
  • Home
  • Terms and Conditions

Terms and Conditions

Article 1 - Object

The present general conditions define the rights and obligations of the parties within the framework of the reservation of stays in guest rooms to the Manoir de la Baldette, either on the same premises or in case of remote reservation by telephone, on the www.labaldette.com website or our elloha.com remote booking platform. They govern all the steps necessary for the reservation and the follow-up of the reservation between the contracting parties. The customer acknowledges having read and accepted the present general conditions of sale and the conditions of sale of the reserved rate available on our booking platform. These general conditions of sale apply to all bookings made on the spot or concluded by telephone or internet via our booking platform.

Article 2 - Length of stay

The signatory customer of this contract concluded for a definite period shall in no circumstances be entitled to any right to remain in the premises beyond that date.

Article 3 - Booking and Conclusion of the contract

The reservation becomes effective when the customer has paid the cost of his stay by credit card, cash or check issued on a French bank.
The price of a night corresponds to renting a room furnished and equipped with bed linen and towels, with the provision of a continental breakfast the next morning.
Reservation The customer acknowledges having read the nature, destination and booking conditions of the services available on our website and booking platform and have requested and obtained necessary and / or additional information to make his reservation in perfect knowledge of cause. The customer is solely responsible for his choice of services and their suitability for his needs, so that our responsibility can not be sought in this regard. The reservation is deemed accepted by the customer at the end of the booking process.
Reservation process Bookings made by the customer are done on site directly or via the dematerialized booking voucher available online on our booking platform. The reservation is deemed formed upon receipt of the booking form. The customer undertakes, prior to any reservation, to complete the information requested on the voucher or reservation request. The customer certifies the veracity and accuracy of the information transmitted. After the final choice of services to be booked, the booking procedure includes the seizure of the credit card
in the event of a guarantee or prepayment request, the consultation and acceptance of the general sales conditions and conditions of sale of the reserved fare before the validation of the reservation and, finally, the validation of the reservation by the customer.
Acknowledgment of receipt of booking Our booking platform acknowledges receipt of the reservation of the customer by sending an email without delay. In the case of online booking, the acknowledgment of receipt of the reservation by e-mail summarizes the contract offer, the reserved services, the prices, the conditions of sale relating to the selected tariff, accepted by the customer, the date reservation, the information relating to the after-sales service, as well as the address of the seller's establishment where the customer can present his claims.
Prices Prices related to the reservation of services are indicated before and during the reservation. The prices are confirmed to the customer in amount TTC, in the commercial motto of the establishment, and are valid for the duration indicated on the site www.labaldette.com and on the platform of reservation. If the debit at the property is in a currency other than the one confirmed on the reservation, the exchange costs are the responsibility of the customer. All bookings, regardless of their origin, are payable in the local currency of the establishment, unless otherwise specified on site. The tourist tax, presented on the rates page, is to be paid directly on site with the establishment. The tourist tax is a local tax that the customer must pay to the owner who then transfers it to the Treasury. The prices take account of the VAT applicable on the day of the order and any change of the rate applicable to the VAT will be automatically reflected on the prices indicated on the billing date. Any modification or introduction of new legal or regulatory fees imposed by the competent authorities will automatically be reflected in the prices indicated on the date of invoicing.
Payment The customer communicates his bank details as a guarantee of the reservation except conditions or special rates, credit card or private credit card (Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Diners Club ... depending on the possibilities offered by the establishment or by the reservation platform of the establishment) by directly indicating, in the zone provided for this purpose (secure entry by SSL encryption), the card number, without spaces between the digits, as well as its date of validity (it is specified that the bank card used must be valid at the time of the consumption of the service) and the visual cryptogram. He must present himself at the establishment with the credit card that enabled him to guarantee the reservation. Payment is debited at the establishment during the stay, except in the case of special conditions or rates where the partial or total debit of the payment is made at the time of booking. This prepayment is called a deposit. In case of no show (reservation not canceled - customer not present) of a reservation guaranteed by credit card, the establishment will charge the customer, as a lump sum, the amount indicated in its terms and conditions of sale. The property has chosen elloha.com/stripe.com to secure online payments by credit card. The validity of the customer's credit card is verified by stripe.com. There can be a refusal of the payment card for several reasons: card stolen, card blocked, ceiling reached, error of seizure ... In case of problem, the customer will have to approach his bank on the one hand, of the establishment on the other hand to confirm its reservation and method of payment. In the case of a rate subject to prepayment online, the amount paid in advance, which is the deposit, is debited at the time of booking. Some institutions can generate invoices / notes electronically, the original file is certified and available online at the internet address provided by the institution.
Respect for privacy The client is informed, on each form of personal data collection, the mandatory or optional nature of responses by the presence of an asterisk. The information processed is intended for the establishment, elloha.com, its entities, partners, providers (including online payment providers). The customer authorizes elloha.com to communicate his personal data to third parties provided that such communication is compatible with the realization of the operations incumbent on elloha.com under these terms and conditions and in connection with the customer protection charter personal data. In particular when paying online, the bank details of the customer must be sent by the payment provider stripe.com to the bank of the establishment, for the execution of the reservation contract. The customer is informed that this transfer of data can therefore be carried out in foreign countries that do not have adequate personal data protection in the sense of the Data Protection Act. However, the customer consents to this transfer necessary for the execution of his reservation. Constellation SAS / Stripe.com as a professional, have committed themselves vis-à-vis the institution to take all measures of security and confidentiality of data for said data transfers.
Evidence Agreement The seizure of the required banking information, as well as the acceptance of these general conditions and the voucher or the reservation request, constitutes an electronic signature which has, between the parties, the same value as a handwritten signature. The computerized records kept in the computer systems of elloha.com. will be kept in reasonable conditions of safety and
as proof of communications, orders and payments between the parties. The customer is informed that his IP address is registered at the time of booking.

Article 4 - Modification or Cancellation by the customer

Any modification of the reservation is subject to the availability of the rooms.
Any cancellation must be notified by letter or mail addressed to the owner. Free cancellation if it intervenes more than 7 days before the beginning of the stay, except in the case of conditions or special tariffs where the partial or total debit of the payment is made during the reservation.
Cancellation less than 7 days before the start of the stay: 30% of the reservation is due to the owner and debited from the credit card of the customer, except in the case of conditions or special rates where the partial or total debit of the payment is made when booking.
If the customer does not appear physically, by email or by phone before 20 hours the day of the beginning of the stay, this contract becomes void and the owner can dispose of his bed and breakfast. The amount of the reservation remains acquired to the owner.
In case of shortened stay, the price corresponding to the cost of the accommodation initially planned remains fully acquired to the owner, except in case of force majeure. The customer is reminded, in accordance with Article L.121-21-8 12 ° of the Consumer Code, that he does not have the right of withdrawal provided for in Article L. 121-21 of the Code de la Consommation. consumption. The conditions of sale of the booked rate specify the terms of cancellation and / or modification of the reservation. When the conditions of sale of the booked rate allow, the cancellation of the reservation can be done directly with the establishment, whose telephone number is specified on the confirmation of the reservation sent by e-mail. All bookings are nominative and can not be transferred to a third party, either for free or for a fee.

Article 5 - Cancellation by the owner

If the owner cancels this stay before his start, he must inform the customer by email or registered letter with acknowledgment of receipt. The customer will be refunded immediately the amounts paid.

Article 6 - Force Majeure

Force majeure means any event external to the parties that is both unpredictable and insurmountable, which prevents either the customer or the institution from fulfilling all or part of the obligations provided for in the contract. Are considered as case of force majeure or fortuitous case those usually recognized by the jurisprudence of the French Courts and Courts. Each party can not be held responsible towards the other party in case of non-fulfillment of its obligations resulting from a force majeure event. It is expressly agreed that force majeure suspends the fulfillment of mutual obligations by the parties and that each party bears the costs arising therefrom.

Article 7 - Arrival

The customer must be between 17h and 19 h on the day of the reservation. Late reception possible on request. Parking is free on the property or on the nearby public square (Place du 8 May 1945). A bike room is housed in a troglodyte cellar of the property.

Article 8 - Breakfast

The continental breakfast is served at the desired time by the customer before 11 h in the communal dining room, in the bedroom or outside if the weather permits, and according to the wishes of the customer.

Article 9 - Use of Premises

The client must respect the peaceful character of the premises and use them according to their destination. No meals may be taken in the rooms, except for breakfast if brought by the owner at the customer's request.
The client agrees to make the rooms in good condition. He will have to declare any degradation of which he could be responsible and to assume the repairs.
The whole house is a non-smoking area. Ashtrays are available for guests who would like to smoke outside the premises. Any behavior contrary to morality and public order will cause the establishment to ask the client to leave the establishment without any compensation and / or without any refund if a payment has already been made.

Article 10 - Capacity

This contract is for a specific number of people. The owner is entitled to refuse additional guests.
This refusal can not be considered as a modification or a breach of the contract on the initiative of the owner, so that in case of departure of a number of customers higher than those refused, no refund can be considered.
For security reasons, our house is not suitable for young children.

Article 11 - Animals

For the comfort of all, animals are not accepted, except guide dogs. In case of departure of a customer motivated by the refusal of his animal, no refund can be envisaged.

Article 12 - Departure

Rooms are to be vacated on the morning of departure before 11 h 30.

Article 13 - Liability of the owner

The photographs presented on our website www.labaldette.com and our booking platform are not contractual. Although every effort is made to ensure that the photographs, graphic representations and texts reproduced to illustrate our property provide as accurate an overview as possible of the services offered, variations may occur between the time of the reservation and the day of the consumption. of the service. The owner can not be held responsible for the inexecution or the bad execution of the booking in case of force majeure, because of the third party, because of the customer, notably the unavailability of the Internet network, impossibility of access to the site web, outside intrusion, computer viruses or in case prepayment not authorized by the bank of the carrier. Any booking or payment that is irregular, inoperative, incomplete or fraudulent for a reason attributable to the customer will result in the cancellation of the order at the expense of the customer, without prejudice to any civil or criminal action against the latter.

Article 14 - Complaints

Claims relating to the non-performance or improper performance of the reserved services must, under pain of foreclosure, be brought to our attention in writing within eight days after the date of departure of the establishment.
Settlement of disputes These General Conditions of Sale are governed by French law without hindering the mandatory protective provisions that may be applicable in the country of residence of consumers.
Integrality The present general conditions of sale, the conditions of sale of the price reserved by the customer, and the good or the request of reservation express the entirety of the obligations of the parts. No general or specific conditions communicated by the customer will be able to be integrated in these general conditions. The documents forming the contractual commitments between the parties are, in descending order of priority, the voucher or the reservation request (including the special conditions of the reserved fare) and these general conditions. In case of contradiction between the booking form and the general conditions, the provisions appearing in the reservation form will be the only ones applicable for the obligation in question. The present general conditions of sale by Internet can be modified at any time and / or supplemented by the establishment. In this case, the new version of the general conditions of sale by internet will be put online by the establishment. As soon as it is posted online, the new version of the general conditions for internet sales will apply automatically for all customers.

• Accueil
  • Conditions générales de vente

Conditions générales de vente

Article 1 - Objet

Les présentes conditions générales définissent les droits et obligations des parties dans le cadre de la de la réservation de séjours en chambres d'hôtes au Manoir de la Baldette, que ce soit sur les lieux mêmes ou en cas de réservation à distance par téléphone, sur le site www.labaldette.com ou notre plateforme de réservation à distance elloha.com. Elles régissent toutes les étapes nécessaires à la réservation et au suivi de la réservation entre les parties contractantes. Le client reconnaît avoir pris connaissance et accepté les présentes conditions générales de vente et les conditions de vente du tarif réservé accessibles sur notre plateforme de réservation. Les présentes conditions générales de vente s'appliquent à toutes les réservations faites sur place ou conclues par téléphone ou par internet via notre plateforme de réservation.

Article 2 - Durée du séjour

Le client signataire du présent contrat conclu pour une durée déterminée ne pourra en aucune circonstance se prévaloir d'un quelconque droit au maintien dans les lieux au-delà de cette date.

Article 3 - Réservation et Conclusion du contrat

La réservation devient effective dès lors que le client a réglé le coût de son séjour par carte bancaire, espèces ou chèque émis sur une banque française.
Le prix d’une nuitée correspond à la location d’une chambre meublée et équipée de linge de lit et de linge de toilette, avec la fourniture d’un petit-déjeuner continental le lendemain matin.
Réservation Le client reconnaît avoir pris connaissance de la nature, de la destination et des modalités de réservation des services disponibles sur notre site et notre plateforme de réservation et avoir sollicité et obtenu des informations nécessaires et/ou complémentaires pour effectuer sa réservation en parfaite connaissance de cause. Le client est seul responsable de son choix des services et de leur adéquation à ses besoins, de telle sorte que notre responsabilité ne peut être recherchée à cet égard. La réservation est réputée acceptée par le client à l'issue du processus de réservation.
Processus de réservation Les réservations effectuées par le client se font sur place en direct ou par l'intermédiaire du bon de réservation dématérialisé accessible en ligne sur notre plateforme de réservation. La réservation est réputée formée dès la réception du bon de réservation. Le client s'engage, préalablement à toute réservation, à compléter les informations demandées sur le bon ou la demande de réservation. Le client atteste de la véracité et de l'exactitude des informations transmises. Après le choix définitif des prestations à réserver, la procédure de réservation comprend notamment la saisie de la carte bancaire
en cas de demande de garantie ou de prépaiement, la consultation et l’acceptation des conditions générales de vente et des conditions de vente du tarif réservé avant la validation de la réservation et, enfin, la validation de la réservation par le client.
Accusé de réception de la réservation Notre plateforme de réservation accuse réception de la réservation du client par l’envoi sans délai d’un courrier électronique. Dans le cas de la réservation en ligne, l'accusé de réception de la réservation par courrier électronique récapitule l'offre de contrat, les services réservés, les prix, les conditions de ventes afférentes au tarif sélectionné, acceptées par le client, la date de réservation effectuée, les informations relatives au service après-vente, ainsi que l’adresse de l’établissement du vendeur auprès duquel le client peut présenter ses réclamations.
Prix Les prix afférents à la réservation des services sont indiqués avant et lors de la réservation. Les prix sont confirmés au client en montant TTC, dans la devise commerciale de l’établissement, et ne sont valables que pour la durée indiquée sur le site www.labaldette.com et sur la plateforme de réservation. Si le débit à l’établissement s’effectue dans une monnaie autre que celle confirmée sur la réservation, les frais de change sont à la charge du client. Toutes les réservations, quelle que soit leur origine, sont payables dans la monnaie locale de l’établissement, sauf dispositions particulières indiquées sur place. La taxe de séjour, présentée sur la page des tarifs, est à régler directement sur place auprès de l’établissement. La taxe de séjour est un impôt local que le client doit acquitter auprès du propriétaire qui la reverse ensuite au Trésor Public. Les prix tiennent compte de la TVA applicable au jour de la commande et tout changement du taux applicable à la TVA sera automatiquement répercuté sur les prix indiqués à la date de facturation. Toute modification ou instauration de nouvelles taxes légales ou réglementaires imposées par les autorités compétentes seront automatiquement répercutées sur les prix indiqués à la date de la facturation.
Paiement Le client communique ses coordonnées bancaires à titre de garantie de la réservation sauf conditions ou tarifs spéciaux, par carte bancaire de crédit ou privative (Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Diners Club... selon les possibilités offertes par l’établissement ou par la plateforme de réservation de l'établissement) en indiquant directement, dans la zone prévue à cet effet (saisie sécurisée par cryptage SSL), le numéro de carte, sans espaces entre les chiffres, ainsi que sa date de validité (il est précisé que la carte bancaire utilisée doit être valable au moment de la consommation du service) et le cryptogramme visuel. Il doit se présenter à l’établissement avec la carte bancaire lui ayant permis de garantir la réservation. Le débit du paiement s’effectue à l’établissement lors du séjour, sauf dans le cas de conditions ou tarifs spéciaux où le débit partiel ou total du paiement s’effectue lors de la réservation. Ce prépaiement est qualifié d’arrhes. En cas de non présentation (réservation non annulée – client non présent) d’une réservation garantie par carte bancaire, l’établissement débitera le client, à titre d’indemnité forfaitaire, du montant indiqué dans ses conditions générales et conditions particulières de vente. L’établissement a choisi elloha.com/stripe.com afin de sécuriser les paiements en ligne par carte bancaire. La validité de la carte de paiement du client est vérifiée par stripe.com. Il peut y avoir un refus de la carte de paiement pour plusieurs raisons : carte volée, carte bloquée, plafond atteint, erreur de saisie... En cas de problème, le client devra se rapprocher de sa banque d’une part, de l’établissement d’autre part pour confirmer sa réservation et son mode de paiement. Dans le cas d’un tarif soumis au prépaiement en ligne, la somme versée d’avance, que sont les arrhes, est débitée au moment de la réservation. Certains établissements peuvent générer des factures/notes par voie électronique, le fichier original est certifié et disponible en ligne à l’adresse internet communiquée par l’établissement.
Respect de la vie privée Le client est informé, sur chacun des formulaires de collecte de données à caractère personnel, du caractère obligatoire ou facultatif des réponses par la présence d’un astérisque. Les informations traitées sont destinées à l’établissement, à elloha.com, à ses entités, à ses partenaires, à ses prestataires (et notamment aux prestataires de paiement en ligne). Le client autorise elloha.com à communiquer ses données personnelles à des tiers à la condition qu’une telle communication se révèle compatible avec la réalisation des opérations incombant à elloha.com au titre des présentes conditions générales et en lien avec la Charte clients de protection des données personnelles. En particulier lors du paiement en ligne, les coordonnées bancaires du client devront être transmises par le prestataire de paiement stripe.com à la banque de l’établissement, pour l’exécution du contrat de réservation. Le client est informé que ce transfert de données peut donc s’exécuter dans des pays étrangers ne disposant pas d’une protection des données personnelles adéquate au sens de la loi Informatique et Libertés. Cependant, le client consent à ce transfert nécessaire pour l’exécution de sa réservation. Constellation SAS / Stripe.com en leur qualité de professionnel, se sont engagés vis-à-vis de l’établissement à prendre toutes les mesures de sécurité et de respect de la confidentialité des données pour lesdits transferts de données.
Convention de preuve La saisie des informations bancaires requises, ainsi que l’acceptation des présentes conditions générales et du bon ou de la demande de réservation, constitue une signature électronique qui a, entre les parties, la même valeur qu'une signature manuscrite. Les registres informatisés conservés dans les systèmes informatiques d’elloha.com. seront conservés dans des conditions raisonnables de sécurité et
considérés comme les preuves des communications, des commandes et des paiements intervenus entre les parties. Le client est informé que son adresse IP est enregistrée au moment de la réservation.

Article 4 – Modification ou Annulation par le client

Toute modification de la réservation est soumise à la disponibilité des chambres.
Toute annulation doit être notifiée par lettre ou mail adressé au propriétaire. Annulation gratuite si elle intervient plus de 7 jours avant le début du séjour, sauf dans le cas de conditions ou tarifs spéciaux où le débit partiel ou total du paiement s’effectue lors de la réservation.
Annulation moins de 7 jours avant le début du séjour : 30 % de la réservation est due au propriétaire et débitée de la carte de crédit du client, sauf dans le cas de conditions ou tarifs spéciaux où le débit partiel ou total du paiement s’effectue lors de la réservation.
Si le client ne se manifeste pas physiquement, par mail ou par téléphone avant 20 heures le jour prévu de début du séjour, le présent contrat devient nul et le propriétaire peut disposer de sa chambre d'hôtes. Le montant de la réservation reste acquis au propriétaire.
En cas de séjour écourté, le prix correspondant au coût de l'hébergement initialement prévu reste intégralement acquis au propriétaire, sauf cas de force majeure. Il est rappelé au client, conformément à l’article L. 121-21-8 12° du Code de la consommation, qu’il ne dispose pas du droit de rétractation prévu à l’article L. 121-21 du Code de la consommation. Les conditions de vente du tarif réservé précisent les modalités d’annulation et/ou de modification de la réservation. Lorsque les conditions de vente du tarif réservé le permettent, l’annulation de la réservation peut s’effectuer directement auprès de l’établissement, dont les coordonnées téléphoniques sont précisées sur la confirmation de la réservation envoyée par courrier électronique. Toute réservation est nominative et ne peut en aucun cas être cédée à un tiers, que ce soit à titre gratuit ou onéreux.

Article 5 - Annulation par le propriétaire

Si le propriétaire annule ce séjour avant son début, il doit en informer le client par mail ou par lettre recommandée avec avis de réception. Le client sera remboursé immédiatement des sommes versées.

Article 6 - Force majeure

La force majeure s’entend de tout évènement extérieur aux parties présentant un caractère à la fois imprévisible et insurmontable qui empêche soit le client, soit l’établissement d’assurer tout ou partie des obligations prévues au contrat. Sont considérés comme cas de force majeure ou cas fortuit ceux habituellement reconnus par la jurisprudence des Cours et Tribunaux français. Chaque partie ne pourra être tenue responsable à l’égard de l’autre partie en cas d’inexécution de ses obligations résultant d’un évènement de force majeure. Il est expressément convenu que la force majeure suspend, pour les parties, l’exécution de leurs obligations réciproques et que chaque partie supporte la charge des frais qui en découlent.

Article 7 - Arrivée

Le client doit se présenter entre 17h et 19 h le jour précisé de sa réservation. Accueil tardif possible sur demande. Le parking est gratuit sur la propriété ou sur la place publique voisine (Place du 8 mai 1945). Un local vélo est aménagé dans une cave troglodyte de la propriété.

Article 8 – Petit-déjeuner

Le petit-déjeuner continental est servi à l’heure désirée par le client avant 11 h dans la salle à manger commune, en chambre ou à l’extérieur si le temps le permet, et selon le souhait du client.

Article 9 - Utilisation des lieux

Le client devra respecter le caractère paisible des lieux et en faire un usage conforme à leur destination. Aucun repas ne peut être pris dans les chambres, exception faite du petit-déjeuner s’il est apporté par le propriétaire à la demande du client.
Le client s'engage à rendre les chambres en bon état. Il devra déclarer toute dégradation dont il pourrait être responsable et en assumer les réparations.
L'ensemble de la maison est un espace non-fumeur. Des cendriers sont à la disposition des clients qui voudraient fumer à l’extérieur des locaux. Tout comportement contraire aux bonnes moeurs et à l’ordre public amènera l’établissement à demander au client de quitter l’établissement sans aucune indemnité et ou sans aucun remboursement si un règlement a déjà été effectué.

Article 10 - Capacité

Le présent contrat est établi pour un nombre précis de personnes. Le propriétaire est en droit de refuser les clients supplémentaires.
Ce refus ne peut en aucun cas être considéré comme une modification ou une rupture du contrat à l'initiative du propriétaire, de sorte qu'en cas de départ d'un nombre de clients supérieur à ceux refusés, aucun remboursement ne peut être envisagé.
Pour des raisons de sécurité, notre maison n’est pas adaptée à l’accueil des jeunes enfants.

Article 11 - Animaux

Pour le confort de tous, les animaux ne sont pas acceptés, sauf les chiens guides d’aveugle. En cas de départ d'un client motivé par le refus de son animal, aucun remboursement ne peut être envisagé.

Article 12 - Départ

Les chambres sont à libérer le matin du départ avant 11 h 30.

Article 13 - Responsabilité du propriétaire

Les photographies présentées sur notre site www.labaldette.com et notre plateforme de réservation ne sont pas contractuelles. Même si tous les meilleurs efforts sont faits pour que les photographies, représentations graphiques et les textes reproduits pour illustrer notre propriété donnent un aperçu aussi exact que possible des prestations proposées, des variations peuvent intervenir entre le moment de la réservation et le jour de la consommation du service. Le propriétaire ne saurait être tenu pour responsable de l'inexécution ou de la mauvaise exécution de la réservation en cas de force majeure, du fait du tiers, du fait du client, notamment l'indisponibilité du réseau internet, impossibilité d’accès au site web, intrusion extérieure, virus informatiques ou en cas prépaiement non autorisé par la banque du porteur. Toute réservation ou paiement qui seraient irréguliers, inopérants, incomplets ou frauduleux pour un motif imputable au client entraînera l’annulation de la commande aux frais du client, sans préjudice de toute action civile ou pénale à l’encontre de ce dernier.

Article 14 – Réclamations

Les réclamations relatives à l’inexécution ou à la mauvaise exécution des prestations réservées doivent, sous peine de forclusion, être portées à notre connaissance par écrit dans les huit jours après la date de départ de l’établissement.
Règlement des litiges Les présentes Conditions générales de vente sont régies par la loi française sans faire obstacle aux dispositions impératives protectrices éventuellement applicables du pays de résidence des consommateurs.
Intégralité Les présentes Conditions générales de vente, les conditions de vente du tarif réservé par le client, et le bon ou la demande de réservation expriment l'intégralité des obligations des parties. Aucune condition générale ou spécifique communiquée par le client ne pourra s'intégrer aux présentes conditions générales. Les documents formant les engagements contractuels entre les parties sont, par ordre de priorité décroissant, le bon ou la demande de réservation (dont les conditions particulières du tarif réservé) et les présentes conditions générales. En cas de contradiction entre le bon de réservation et les conditions générales, les dispositions figurant au bon de réservation seront les seules applicables pour l’obligation en cause. Les présentes conditions générales de vente par internet peuvent être à tout moment modifiées et/ou complétées par l’établissement. Dans ce cas, la nouvelle version des conditions générales de vente par internet sera mise en ligne par l’établissement. Dès sa mise en ligne sur internet, la nouvelle version des conditions générales de vente par internet s’appliquera automatiquement pour tous les clients.