frhrnlendeelitjaptru
facebook labaldetteInstagram

Filming and photo shoots

“My paradise is Anjou! »Liked to say Jean-Claude Brialy, actor, director, and artistic director of the Festival d'Anjou from 1985 to 2001. An opinion shared by many other artists, such as Jude Law, Jean Carmet, Gérard Depardieu who acquired his first vineyard there , Stéphane Audran and Claude Chabrol, president of the jury of the Premiers Plans Festival in Angers in 1998, who came as a neighbor since he liked to rest in his house in Gennes, a stone's throw from the Manoir de la Baldette.

Rent a mansion in Anjou for your photoshoots or film shoots.

The Manoir de la Baldette opens its doors to you for your film shoots for cinema, television, advertising, web series, music videos, and for your professional and amateur photo shoots. Our estate offers a variety of interior decorations (room with monumental fireplace, sculpted capitals, tapestries, large upstairs room with exposed beams, XNUMXth century slate staircase, XNUMXth century spiral staircase) and exterior (south-south-eastern exposure, neo-Renaissance facade with towers, XNUMXth century caretaker's house with fireplace, troglodyte cellars, greenhouse, rose garden, English garden, rocky stream with waterfall and ponds, wooded paths in the hillside park).
We provide you with bedrooms and bathrooms that can serve as a dressing room for models and actors, and a dining room for team meals. Out of sight, the park has several paths and lawns that can accommodate ephemeral structures. A large public car park is available just in front of the property for the vehicles of the management, but remains invisible from the Manor.

Many photographs are available on our site, and a map can be sent to you on request. Scouting visits are possible by appointment to realize the unique character of the Manoir de la Baldette.

 

 

 

 

La Baldette DSC 0214
DSC 8360 HDR Baldette
Baldette DSC 8512
Baldette DSC 8605
Baldette DSC 8629
Baldette DSC1911
Baldette DSC1911
Baldette DSC1911

frhrnlendeelitjaptru
facebook labaldetteinstagram

Tournages et shootings

« Mon paradis c’est l’Anjou ! » aimait à dire Jean-Claude Brialy, acteur, réalisateur, et directeur artistique du Festival d’Anjou de 1985 à 2001. Un avis partagé par de nombreux autres artistes, tels Jude Law, Jean Carmet, Gérard Depardieu qui y acquiert son premier vignoble, Stéphane Audran et Claude Chabrol, président du jury du Festival Premiers Plans d’Angers en 1998, venu en voisin puisqu’il aimait se reposer dans sa maison de Gennes, à deux pas du Manoir de la Baldette.

Louez un manoir en Anjou pour vos shootings ou tournages de film.

Le Manoir de la Baldette vous ouvre ses portes pour vos tournages de film pour le cinéma, la télévision, la publicité, les web-séries, les vidéoclips, et pour vos shootings photos professionnels et amateurs. Notre domaine vous offre une variété de décors intérieurs (salle avec cheminée monumentale, chapiteaux sculptés, tapisseries, vaste salle en étage avec poutres apparentes, escalier en ardoise du XVè siècle, escalier tournant XIX è) et extérieurs (exposition sud- sud-est, façade néo-Renaissance avec tours, maison de gardien XVIIIè s. avec cheminée,caves troglodytes, serre, roseraie, jardin à l’anglaise, ruisseau en rocaille avec cascade et bassins, allées boisées dans le parc à flanc de coteau).
Nous mettons à votre disposition des chambres et des salles de bain pouvant faire office de loge pour les mannequins et les acteurs, et une salle à manger pour les repas des équipes. A l’abri des regards, le parc comporte plusieurs allées et des pelouses pouvant accueillir des structures éphémères. Un grand parking public est disponible juste devant la propriété pour les véhicules de la régie, mais reste invisible depuis le Manoir.

De nombreuses photographies sont disponibles sur notre site, et un plan peut vous être envoyé sur simple demande. Les visites de repérage sont possibles sur rendez-vous pour vous rendre compte du caractère unique du Manoir de la Baldette.

 

 

 

 

La Baldette DSC 0214
Baldette DSC 8360 HDR
Baldette DSC 8512
Baldette DSC 8605
Baldette DSC 8629
Baldette  DSC1911
Baldette  DSC1911
Baldette  DSC1911